NEW YEAR BLESSINGS

Friends and followers of Women of Warfare! I’m grateful for your support. I appreciate your visits and your engagement with me regarding my posts. My particular thanks to those of you who recognise and have endorsed my calling.

A blogger friend of mine (Jacquie) introduced me to the concept of speaking a blessing over others. If you are interested in reading a free resource relating to this, please click here.

Meanwhile, I’d like to pray the following blessing over you all.

The Lord bless you and keep you;

The Lord make His face shine upon you,

And be gracious to you;

The Lord lift up His countenance upon you,

And give you peace.

(Numbers 6:24-26 NKJV)

Furthermore, throughout 2024 I bless you with the following:

  • Amazing encounters in God’s presence as you take time to fellowship with Him;
  • An all-pervading Peace within your mind and inner being, irrespective of circumstances;
  • Clarity of thought and an ability to draw upon godly wisdom when making important decisions;
  • Full assurance of God’s unconditional love and daily mercies;
  • Genuine, loving and mutually beneficial relationships;
  • Miraculous answers to prayer;
  • The capacity to walk consistently as a victorious overcomer.

Now I’m expectant that God will honour the above, so do come back and share with me in a comment box below, any breakthroughs or blessings you experience throughout this year, so others can be encouraged and so we may celebrate God’s goodness with you.

Wishing you all God’s best for 2024.

With love,

Carol E. Hind

Author/Blogger/Prayer Advocate

2 thoughts on “NEW YEAR BLESSINGS

So what do you think? Share your thoughts