Have a Happy & Victorious New Year

Your love is like a flooding river

Overflowing its banks with kindness.

God, everyone sees your goodness,

For your tender love is blended

Into everything you do.

(Psalm 145:8b-9 TPT)

Dear friends, followers, and prayer-warriors,

Once again, we come to that time at the beginning of a new year when we look back at the year gone by and look forward to the year ahead.

May I take this opportunity to thank everyone who has kindly supported me throughout 2022 with their “likes”, comments, and purchase of my books.

I’d like to say a special “thank you” to those who have gone the extra mile and left me a review. Thank you also to those who’ve reached out to me through email with your encouragement. I sincerely appreciate you!

My prayer for you is that throughout 2023, God will bless and empower you to rein in your circumstances, to walk victoriously day-by-day in his awesome grace and favour. May he envelop you in the security of his abiding peace, and may you ever experience the fragrance of his steadfast love and mercy.

With love and best wishes,

Carol E. Hind

Author/Blogger/Prayer Advocate

So what do you think? Share your thoughts