Posted in Blog posts

And the award goes to…


awardpixabay-166945_960_720
Lady Cee’s trophy of appreciation for blogger support

 

 

Hello dear readers,

This is the final leg of my 6-day “thanks-fest”. I do apologise for the delay in producing my final post. And whilst I am on the subject, can I say how much I appreciate and admire those of my blogging peers who produce a regular diet of uplifting and positive posts, almost daily and some even several times a day?!

I would also like to thank the following bloggers who have demonstrated their kind support by reading, liking or commenting on my posts relating to this theme on gratitude:

@humanity777 (x 3)

@ellisnelson

@Mack (x 5)

@Robert Lambert Jones III (x 3)

@Jonathan Camac (x 5)

@arm5

@Chris Nicholas

@mitchteemley

@Scarletpiper

@beautybeyondbones (x 4)

@thepearlsisters (x 2)

@The Bellezza Corner (x 2)

@thisisyouth

@Julius

@Dustin Meyer

@cedricramey (x 2)

@havau22

@beholdinghimministries

@LenelnJapan

@begintobelieve

@Bonsai

@Frank Solanki

@Sailing a 34’ Catamaran Named Chiron

@conversationcat

thank-you-pixabay1434501_960_720My sincere thanks to all of you for not only giving me your ear but also taking the time to respond with your precious likes and comments. Thank you!

And because I truly appreciate you and think you deserve a post to yourselves, instead of combining this ‘thank you’ with my final post (as originally intended), I am keeping the two separate. My final post in this series, is therefore yet to come.

Have a blessed day!

 

Author:

First and foremost, I am a committed follower of Christ and as long as God’s breath remains in me, I aim to live a purpose-driven life. Words are powerful! They have the potential to impart life or orchestrate death. And so my heart's desire is for the ultimate Creator and Wordsmith to use my writing gift for his glory, to infuse my words with his anointing, love and power. As a blogger, I write to encourage and inspire both myself and others—to maximise our potential and live our best lives.

So what do you think? Share your thoughts

