Posted in Blog posts

The Hiatus

CC0 Image - courtesy of Kai Stachowiak (Pixabay.com)
CC0 Image – courtesy of Kai Stachowiak (Pixabay.com)

 

 

Hello dear readers, faithful followers and visitors,

You may have noticed that there has been no activity from this corner of cyberspace for a good while.

Apologies for the inactivity and lack of explanation.

Following on from my recent post:  “The Politics of Hope”, it is with sadness I report that my dear mother went to be with the Lord. As you can appreciate, I’ve had other priorities!

Many thanks to all those who visited during my absence and kindly left your comments and likes, or honoured me with your follows. I do appreciate you.

I hope to begin posting again this month. Thank you for bearing with me at this time.

Kind regards,

Carol

(aka as Lady Cee)

 

PS: If you are a new follower of, or visitor to this blog: Women of Warfare! – you may be interested in reading the post (“A Celebration of Motherhood and Tribute to my Mother”), which provides further background.

 

Wishing you all a blessed and victorious weekend!

 

 

 

 

 

So what do you think? Share your thoughts

