Posted in Blog posts

Carol’s Christmas Greetings

Image: CC0 Public Domain - Pixabay.com
Image: CC0 Public Domain – Pixabay.com

 

Dear followers, friends and visitors

Thank you all so much for your kind support over the past few months. You will never know how much every visit, post read and comment or like received has touched my heart.

I send warmest greetings to you all and wish you happiness, joy, and peace over the coming holiday.

My prayers and thoughts are with you and the following is a gesture of my appreciation (please click on the link below):

http://andiesisle.com/thekingsproposal.html

If you enjoy this gift (as I am sure you will) why not treat yourself to a double portion of blessing?  Feel free to pop over to my other blog (Purpose-driven achiever) where I’ve posted another seasonal greeting and link.

May God richly bless you and may He grant you peace throughout the festive season as you celebrate with family and friends.

With love,

 

Carol

Author:

First and foremost, I am a committed follower of Christ and as long as God’s breath remains in me, I aim to live a purpose-driven life. Like most aspiring writers, I love reading and the creative buzz of word-weaving. I’d like to consider myself as a word-artist. I’m fascinated by and admire the way skilled writers use words to craft stories, to educate, to positively influence and inspire others. I aspire to do the same. Having long-cherished a desire to vacate my prior position as once-in-a-blue-moon writer and join the ranks of published authors (albeit self-published), I’m working towards becoming a prolific writer, whose words are feted, followed and feasted upon by fans and word connoisseurs. Confession time – I used to be the queen of procrastination but have lately abdicated my throne. Unfortunately, my former subjects just won’t let me go (please pray for me!). I’m also a recovering perfectionist. Shush! Tell no one! Words are powerful! They have the potential to impart life or orchestrate death. And so my heart's desire is for the ultimate Creator and Wordsmith to use my writing gift for his glory, to infuse my words with his anointing, love and power. As a blogger, I write to encourage and inspire both myself and others—to maximise our potential and live our best lives.

5 thoughts on “Carol’s Christmas Greetings

So what do you think? Share your thoughts

